Canada has Atlantic Ocean on its East Coast and Pacific Ocean on its West Coast.

Canada has 10 provinces and 3 territories. This include:


New Foundland, Nova Scotia, New brunswick, Prince Edward Island, Québec, Ontario, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta and British Columbia


Yukon2. Nunavit, and Northwestern Territories

Home - About Canada - Multiculturalism - Canadian Politics - Geography - Immigration
Government Services -
About Quebec
CQ Consulting - Immigration - Investment - FREE Assessment - Frequently Asked Questions - Contact Us - Site Map
Designed & Powered by: - Marketing & New Media